All Collections
What is RealT?
Who can invest with RealT?
Who can invest with RealT?
Updated over a week ago

RealT is available for everyone, and you can purchase RealToken starting at $50!

Almost all residents from European, American, Asian, and African countries can sign up and invest with RealT. 

The only countries that RealT does NOT work with are the following:

Belarus, Burma, Burundi, Central African Republic, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Iran, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Nicaragua, North Korea, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Venezuela, Yemen, and Zimbabwe.

U.S. Investors

RealT is currently unavailable to U.S. investors, but that should change in the next few months. Stay tuned!

Did this answer your question?